Also on the checkout page, a summary of the subscription is displayed for your reference.
It shows the pricing plan you selected, and the account name you entered, plus the monthly costs for the selected pricing plan.
It also shows the amount that is about to be charged to your credit card upon creation of the subscription. This is a prorated amount calculated from the number of days remaining in the current month. For example: if you subscribe on April 15, there are 15 of the 30 days remaining. In that case you’d pay a prorated amount on April 16 calculated as 15/30 of your selected pricing plan. For the Lite plan, that would mean 1/2 of $10, so $5.00.
The overview also shows when the next full renewal payment will occur, and the amount that will be charged at that time.